Metallica has released video clips on all tracks from the new album Hardwired … To Self-Destruct!


The fans and the entire world of music should become more aware of these days as the legendary Metallica releases its 11th studio album called Hardwired … To Self-Destruct after a long eighty year, already on Friday 18th November!

“Is it really 8 years? It does not look like that at all! “Says Metallica Lars Ulrich. “We look forward to being fools to share our new songs with all of our friends around the world. For the last 18 months, we’ve tried to unpack it with Greg and without him, and kick back our creative engines. Playing new music and immersing yourself into everything we love so much is the most. So get ready. YOU’RE LONGER! ”

Today, however, Metallica surprised all of their fans by publishing all the songs that even their video on YouTube! Everything you can hear and watch comfortably directly on MUSIC ZONE!

Metallica: Dream No More

Metallica: Confusion

Metallica: ManUNkind

Metallica: Now That We’re Dead

Metallica: Here Comes Revenge

Metallica: Am I Savage?

Metallica: Halo On Fire

Metallica: Murder One

Metallica: Spit Out the Bone

Metallica: Atlasd, Rise!

Metallica: Moth Into Flame

Metallica: Hardwired

The new 2 CD / 2 Vinyl set is the first studio of the Grammy Award winners and Rock’n’roll’s Siena Glory from their Death Magnetic multi-platinum album 2008. Hardwired … The Self-Destruct in Slovakia is released under Universal Music, In several formats: CD, Vinyl, Digital and Deluxe. The album was produced by the well-known Greg Fidelman, who was a sound engineer with the album Death Magnetic.